A Circle how you assign group permissioning & assignment structure inside of the CRM. This is a time saver as it allows you to apply things like Portal Pages and Files to multiple clients or prospects at one time. Circles can be used for individuals or companies.
When you open the Circles section of Synchronized Portal, you will see the names of the Circles you have defined on the platform.
Please note: Users that are in the same circle can not see each other. Circles is only used in the back office for you and your staff to use.
Managing your Circles
This image shows you the “Client” circle. Here we see that Santa is included in this circle. Bob or Demo Account could be added as well, even though they are clients.